Video | Tabula Rasa
2017.07.20 Thursday

Fly Me To The Moon (one take cover) / Reneé Dominique

 

 

 

 

Fly Me To The Moon (one take cover) / Renee Dominique 

 

original ver.  Frank Sinatra

 

 

        
2017.07.10 Monday

I Will Possess Your Heart / Death Cab For Cutie



I Will Possess Your Heart (Album Ver.)/ Death Cab For Cutie

 

 

        
2017.06.30 Friday

Bad Liar / Selena Gomez

 

 

Bad Liar / Selena Gomez

 

 

        
2017.06.08 Thursday

Yellow Light / Of Monsters And Men

 


Yellow Light / Of Monsters And Men

 

 

        
2017.05.17 Wednesday

Thinking Out Loud / Ed Sheeran

 

 

Thinking Out Loud / Ed Sheeran

        
2017.05.08 Monday

Buy A Motor Car / Paul Buchanan

 

Buy A Motor Car / Paul Buchanan

 

Buy A Motor Car (Elegance Remix:mixed by.Robert Bell) / Paul Buchanan

 

 

        
2017.04.18 Tuesday

Stay / Zedd feat. Alessa Cara


Stay / Zedd feat.Alessa Cara

Stay / Zedd feat.Alessa Cara
 

 

        
2017.04.10 Monday

We Don't Talk Anymore / Charlie Puth feat. Selena Gomez

 

 

We Don't Talk Anymore / Charlie Puth feat.Selena Gomez

        
2017.04.01 Saturday

The April Fools / Dionne Warwisk

 

The April Fools / Dionne Warwick

 

In an April dream
Once she came to me
When you smiled I looked into your eyes
And I knew I'd be loving you

And then you touched my hand
And I learned April dreams can come true...

 

        
2017.03.30 Thursday

帝国少女 / R Sound Design : ver.Sou

 

帝国少女 / R Sound Design : ver.Sou

 

Original.ver

帝国少女 / R Sound Design feat.初音ミク

        
Calendar
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
<< July 2017 >>
Search this site.
Selected Entries
Categories
Archives
Links
Profile
Search this site.
Others
Mobile
qrcode